lalalalalalalalalala001

Annyeong~ ^^

Annyeong ^^

Welcome to my blog ^^

My name is Primidea Riga but you can call me Riga instead xoxo

I am just an ordinary girl who was born in 1994–okay I feel so old tbh LMAO and I love to writing, I liked to write some stories and so…yeah I love reading too xoxo I used to write an angst story and romance. I’m still learning tbh

I’m an ELF and EXO stans. My biases are Donghae, Sehun, Kai and Chanyeol. They are flawless<3 and I would marry one of them someday ROFTL

And SMTown is my home ^^v

On this blog there are some fanfic and various writings. Enjoy!

 

5 thoughts on “Annyeong~ ^^”

  1. hay..anyyeong…
    ini ternyata rumah abang ikan……….

    –__–” ternyata bgitu bnyak yg mengaggumi namja ikan picisan stu itu.. #plakk digampar elfish

    ayoo..terus berkarya thor… hwaiting!!!

  2. Magnificent items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve received right here, really like what you’re stating and the way wherein you are saying it. You’re making it
    enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is really a terrific website.

Tinggalkan Balasan

